eschatology ad verbum

birds-of-paradise

Words are beautiful and when they are fused together coherently to create an image, represent an idea, a thought or a feeling, it becomes language. For as long as I can remember I have been interested in learning and researching the intricate fabric of lingual and cognitive sciences. If my doctoral thesis subject is approved, I will be found scattering my musings on the pages of my blog. Like restless birds in constant search for the skies, I will traverse the infinite shores of my consciousness to observe and collect the hidden pearls of knowledge.

Leave a Reply

